⇦ | Components summary for v3.12/community
Last updated on: 2021-01-25 02:03 [UTC]

Metadata for v3.12/community

prspkt <prspkt@protonmail.com>

Jakub Jirutka <jakub@jirutka.cz>

Ariadne Conill <ariadne@dereferenced.org>

David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr>

Michał Polański <michal@polanski.me>

Antoine Fontaine <antoine.fontaine@epfl.ch>

Tuan M. Hoang <tmhoang@flatglobe.org>

ScrumpyJack <scrumpyjack@st.ilet.to>

Alan Lacerda <alacerda@alpinelinux.org>

Francesco Colista <fcolista@alpinelinux.org>

August Klein <amatcoder@gmail.com>

Ian Bashford <ianbashford@gmail.com>

Johannes Matheis <jomat+alpinebuild@jmt.gr>

Nero <nero@w1r3.net>

André Klitzing <aklitzing@gmail.com>

Orson Teodoro <orsonteodoro@hotmail.com>

Mark Constable <markc@renta.net>

Marian Buschsieweke <marian.buschsieweke@ovgu.de>

Milan P. Stanić <mps@arvanta.net>

Jean-Louis Fuchs <jean-louis.fuchs@adfinis-sygroup.ch>

Daniele Debernardi <drebrez@gmail.com>

Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>

Sören Tempel <soeren+alpine@soeren-tempel.net>

alpterry <alpterry@protonmail.com>

stef <l0ls0fo2i@ctrlc.hu>

Noam Preil <pleasantatk@gmail.com>

Kevin Daudt <kdaudt@alpinelinux.org>

Rasmus Thomsen <oss@cogitri.dev>

Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>

Stuart Cardall <developer@it-offshore.co.uk>

Drew DeVault <sir@cmpwn.com>

Sascha Paunovic <azarus@posteo.net>

Taner Tas <taner76@gmail.com>

Leo <thinkabit.ukim@gmail.com>

Bart Ribbers <bribbers@disroot.org>

rahmanshaber <rahmanshaber@yahoo.com>

Leonardo Arena <rnalrd@alpinelinux.org>