⇦ | Components summary for edge/testing
Last updated on: 2021-01-25 02:03 [UTC]

Metadata for edge/testing

Daniel Sabogal <dsabogalcc@gmail.com>

Pellegrino Prevete <pellegrinoprevete@gmail.com>

Ariadne Conill <ariadne@dereferenced.org>

Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com>

Leon Marz <lmarz@cs.uni-frankfurt.de>

Sean McAvoy <seanmcavoy@gmail.com>

Michał Polański <michal@polanski.me>

Antoni Aloy <aaloytorrens@gmail.com>

Antoine Fontaine <antoine.fontaine@epfl.ch>

Francesco Colista <fcolista@alpinelinux.org>

August Klein <amatcoder@gmail.com>

Roberto Oliveira <robertoguimaraes8@gmail.com>

Newbyte <newbie13xd@gmail.com>

Joel Hansen <joelh@disroot.org>

Kiyoshi Aman <kiyoshi.aman+adelie@gmail.com>

Mark Riedesel <mark@klowner.com>

Marian Buschsieweke <marian.buschsieweke@ovgu.de>

Daniele Debernardi <drebrez@gmail.com>

dai9ah <dai9ah@protonmail.com>

Frank Oltmanns <alpine@oltmanns.dev>

Alex Raschi <raschi.alex@gmail.com>

Joseph Benden <joe@benden.us>

Rasmus Thomsen <oss@cogitri.dev>

Nathan Angelacos <nangel@alpinelinux.org>

Jonathan Sieber <mail@strfry.org>

Marc Vertes <mvertes@free.fr>

Taner Tas <taner76@gmail.com>

Bart Ribbers <bribbers@disroot.org>

Leonardo Arena <rnalrd@alpinelinux.org>

Kiyoshi Aman <kiyoshi.aman@gmail.com>

Cág <ca6c@bitmessage.ch>

Niko Dittmann <mail@niko-dittmann.com>

prspkt <prspkt@protonmail.com>

David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr>

Boris Faure <boris@fau.re>

Matthew T Hoare <matthew.t.hoare@gmail.com>

ScrumpyJack <scrumpyjack@st.ilet.to>

Bradley Saulteaux <~@bradso.to>

Emanuele Sorce <emanuele.sorce@hotmail.com>

Will Sinatra <wpsinatra@gmail.com>

Alex Denes <caskd@redxen.eu>

Martijn Braam <martijn@brixit.nl>

Simon Frankenberger <simon-alpine@fraho.eu>

Thomas Kienlen <kommander@laposte.net>

Díaz Urbaneja Diego <sodomon2@gmail.com>

Ed Robinson <ed@reevoo.com>

Nathan <ndowens@artixlinux.org>

Galen Abell <galen@galenabell.com>

Miles Alan <m@milesalan.com>

xrs <xrs@mail36.net>

Danct12 <danct12@disroot.org>

Kevin Daudt <kdaudt@alpinelinux.org>

Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>

Damian Kurek <starfire24680@gmail.com>

Anjandev Momi <anjan@momi.ca>

Clayton Craft <clayton@craftyguy.net>

Drew DeVault <sir@cmpwn.com>

Sascha Paunovic <azarus@posteo.net>

Justin Berthault <justin.berthault@zaclys.net>

Haelwenn (lanodan) Monnier <contact+alpine@hacktivis.me>