⇦ | Components summary for edge/community
Last updated on: 2021-01-25 02:02 [UTC]

Metadata for edge/community

Oliver Smith <ollieparanoid@postmarketos.org>

prspkt <prspkt@protonmail.com>

Jakub Jirutka <jakub@jirutka.cz>

Ariadne Conill <ariadne@dereferenced.org>

David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr>

Michał Polański <michal@polanski.me>

Antoine Fontaine <antoine.fontaine@epfl.ch>

Tuan M. Hoang <tmhoang@flatglobe.org>

ScrumpyJack <scrumpyjack@st.ilet.to>

Alan Lacerda <alacerda@alpinelinux.org>

Francesco Colista <fcolista@alpinelinux.org>

August Klein <amatcoder@gmail.com>

Ian Bashford <ianbashford@gmail.com>

Newbyte <newbie13xd@gmail.com>

Will Sinatra <wpsinatra@gmail.com>

Nero <nero@w1r3.net>

Johannes Matheis <jomat+alpinebuild@jmt.gr>

Mogens Jensen <mogens-jensen@protonmail.com>

Alex McGrath <amk@amk.ie>

André Klitzing <aklitzing@gmail.com>

Orson Teodoro <orsonteodoro@hotmail.com>

Mark Constable <markc@renta.net>

Marian Buschsieweke <marian.buschsieweke@ovgu.de>

Milan P. Stanić <mps@arvanta.net>

Galen Abell <galen@galenabell.com>

Jean-Louis Fuchs <jean-louis.fuchs@adfinis-sygroup.ch>

Daniele Debernardi <drebrez@gmail.com>

Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>

Sören Tempel <soeren+alpine@soeren-tempel.net>

alpterry <alpterry@protonmail.com>

stef <l0ls0fo2i@ctrlc.hu>

Noam Preil <pleasantatk@gmail.com>

Kevin Daudt <kdaudt@alpinelinux.org>

Rasmus Thomsen <oss@cogitri.dev>

Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>

Stuart Cardall <developer@it-offshore.co.uk>

Clayton Craft <clayton@craftyguy.net>

Drew DeVault <sir@cmpwn.com>

Sascha Paunovic <azarus@posteo.net>

Taner Tas <taner76@gmail.com>

Leo <thinkabit.ukim@gmail.com>

Bart Ribbers <bribbers@disroot.org>

rahmanshaber <rahmanshaber@yahoo.com>

Leonardo Arena <rnalrd@alpinelinux.org>

Justin Berthault <justin.berthault@zaclys.net>

Haelwenn (lanodan) Monnier <contact+alpine@hacktivis.me>

David Heidelberg <david@ixit.cz>

Luca Weiss <luca@z3ntu.xyz>